Racing 92 Name Team For Champions Cup Final Clash With Leinster

Can they upset Leinster?

Racing 92 have named their team for this weekend’s huge Champions Cup final clash with Leinster in Bilbao.

Former Munster and Ireland lock Donnacha Ryan starts with Fijian Leone Nakarawa joining him in the second-row. Teddy Iribaren meanwhile comes in to replace the injured Maxime Machenaud.

Springbok Pat Lambie is once again preferred to former All Black Dan Carter, while the in-form Teddy Thomas starts on the right wing.

Racing 92

15. Louis Dupichot; 14. Teddy Thomas, 13. Virimi Vakatawa, 12. Henry Chavancy, 11. Marc Andreu; 10. Pat Lambie, 9. Teddy Iribaren; 1. Eddy Ben Arous, 2. Camille Chat, 3. Cedate Gomes Sa, 4. Donnacha Ryan, 5. Leone Nakarawa, 6. Wenceslas Lauret, 7. Bernard Le Roux, 8. Yannick Nyanga
Replacements: 16. Ole Avei, 17. Vasil Kakovin, 18. Census Johnston, 19. Boris Palu, 20. Baptiste Chouzenoux, 21. Antoine Gibert, 22. Dan Carter, 23. Joe Rokocoko

Follow Me