Six Players Nominated For Supporters’ Player Of The Year Award


Six players have been shortlisted for the Virgin Media Sports Supporters’ Player of the Year award including Munster and Ireland second-row Tadhg Beirne whose been a revelation since joining the southern province over the summer.

The former Scarlets second-row is in good company, with Leinster trio Cian Healy, James Lowe and James Ryan also nominated, along with Connacht’s Jack Carty and Ulster centre Will Addison.

The award will be presented in Dublin on May 15 at the Zurich Irish Rugby Players Awards with fans able to vote for their favourite players by following the instructions below:

Who do you think deserves to win?

Follow Me