Munster Forced Into Late Change Ahead Of PRO14 Clash With Leinster


Munster have been forced into a late change ahead of their PRO14 clash with Leinster at the Aviva Stadium this evening.

Prop James Cronin has been ruled out of the fixture with a groin injury and has been replaced by Dave Kilcoyne.

House of Rugby is back with a brand new URC show – hosted by RugbyLAD founder Jason Hennessy, Ireland international Megan Williams and Olympic sevens star, Greg O'Shea. Follow and subscribe to it HERE.

Jeremy Loughman has been brought in as cover on the bench.

Munster: Shane Daly; Andrew Conway, Chris Farrell, Damian de Allende, Keith Earls; JJ Hanrahan, Conor Murray; Dave Kilcoyne, Niall Scannell, Stephen Archer; RG Snyman, Billy Holland; Peter O’Mahony (C), Tommy O’Donnell, CJ Stander.

Replacements: Rhys Marshall, Jeremy Loughman, John Ryan, Jean Kleyn, Chris Cloete, Craig Casey, Rory Scannell, Matt Gallagher.