Here’s Who Has Qualified For The Champions Cup Next Season

Jason Hennessy

Jason Hennessy

Jason is the editor here at RugbyLAD and a proud Limerick man.
Jason Hennessy

Has your team managed to qualify?

Now that the regular season of matches in the Aviva Premiership, Guinness PRO12 and TOP 14 is over, EPCR have confirmed that the following 19 clubs have qualified for the 2017/18 Champions Cup.

Aviva Premiership – Wasps, Exeter Chiefs, Saracens, Leicester Tigers, Bath Rugby, Harlequins

House of Rugby is back with a brand new URC show – fronted by RugbyLAD founder Jason Hennessy and Ireland international Megan Williams. Follow and subscribe to it HERE.

Guinness PRO12 – Munster Rugby, Leinster Rugby, Scarlets, Ospreys, Ulster Rugby, Glasgow Warriors, Benetton Rugby

TOP 14 – La Rochelle, ASM Clermont Auvergne, Montpellier, RC Toulon, Castres Olympique, Racing 92

The 20th place for next season’s tournament will awarded to the winner of this weekend’s play-off final between Northampton and Stade Francais.