EPCR Reveal 5-Man Shortlist For European Player Of The Year

The votes are in.

A total of 15 players from the European club game were shortlisted for European Player of the Year last month. The list has now been whittled down to just five candidates as a result of a public vote.

Munster’s CJ Stander, Leinster’s Garry Ringrose, Clermont’s Camille Lopez and Saracens duo Owen Farrell and Maro Itoje will all battle it out to be crowed the best player in European rugby.

The winner will be announced on a combination of the fans vote and the choice of EPCR’s distinguished panel of rugby experts, around the Finals weekend in Edinburgh in May.

You can cast your vote here.

Follow Me