BREAKING: Munster Team Named For Ospreys Clash

Jason Hennessy

Jason Hennessy

Jason is the editor here at RugbyLAD and a proud Limerick man.
Jason Hennessy

The Munster team has been named for tomorrow’s clash with Ospreys at Irish Independent Park.

The game will be new Head Coach Johann van Graan’s first home game in charge as Munster seek a third PRO14 win in a row.

There are two changes to the side that secured a bonus-point victory away to Zebre last weekend as Ian Keatley and John Ryan return from international duty to start.

House of Rugby is back with a brand new URC show – fronted by RugbyLAD founder Jason Hennessy and Ireland international Megan Williams. Follow and subscribe to it HERE.

Simon Zebo starts at fullback with Darren Sweetnam and Alex Wootton, the province’s top try-scorer with seven tries so far this season, making up the back three.

Rory Scannell and Sam Arnold are in the centres as Keatley partners James Hart at half-back. Ryan comes in at tighthead prop to partner Liam O’Connor and Rhys Marshall in the front row.

Munster: Simon Zebo; Darren Sweetnam, Sam Arnold, Rory Scannell, Alex Wootton; Ian Keatley, James Hart; Liam O’Connor, Rhys Marshall, John Ryan; Jean Kleyn, Billy Holland (C); Jack O’Donoghue, Chris Cloete, Robin Copeland.

Replacements: Kevin O’Byrne, Brian Scott, Stephen Archer, Darren O’Shea, Sean O’Connor, Duncan Williams, JJ Hanrahan, Calvin Nash.