BREAKING: Erasmus Rings The Changes In Exciting Munster Line-Up For Leinster Game

Director of Rugby Rassie Erasmus has rung the changes for this weekend’s clash with Leinster.

While he has kept the faith with the same forwards to saw off Cardiff in Thomond Park last weekend, the South African has named a very exciting new backline.

Conor Murray once again partners Ian Keatley, with Tyler Bleyendaal slotting in at 12 alongside Chris Farrell.

Returning international Keith Earls makes his first appearance of the season starting on the wing and as JJ Hanrahan is promoted to make his first start of the season at fullback, Andrew Conway swops the number 15 jersey for the right wing.

Munster:  JJ Hanrahan; Andrew Conway, Chris Farrell, Tyler Bleyendaal, Keith Earls; Ian Keatley, Conor Murray; Dave Kilcoyne, Niall Scannell, John Ryan; Robin Copeland, Billy Holland; Peter O’Mahony, Tommy O’Donnell, CJ Stander.

Replacements: Rhys Marshall, Liam O’Connor, Stephen Archer, Mark Flanagan, Jack O’Donoghue, Duncan Williams, Rory Scannell, Alex Wootton.

Follow Me