2017 RBS 6 Nations Try Of The Championship Nominees Revealed

Which try gets your vote?

Fans can now vote for the 2017 RBS 6 Nations Try of the Championship with eight players in contention including Player of the Championship Stuart Hogg.

Try A – Stuart Hogg v Ireland – Round One

Try B – Paddy Jackson v Scotland – Round One

Try C – Liam Williams v England – Round Two

Try D – Elliot Daly v Wales – Round Two

Try E – Michele Campagnaro v England – Round Three

Try F – George North v Ireland – Round Four

Try G – Gaël Fickou v Italy – Round Four

Try H – Anthony Watson v Scotland – Round Four

You can cast your vote here.

Follow Me