Joe Schmidt Names Team To Take On France


Joe Schmidt has named his team for Ireland’s crucial World Cup Pool D clash with France on Sunday in Cardiff.

As revealed last night Devin Toner starts ahead of Iain Henderson, while Cian Healy gets the nod to start ahead of Leinster teammate Jack McGrath.

Keith Earls will partner Robbie Henshaw in the centre with Tommy Bowe & Dave Kearney starting on the wings. Luke Fitzgerald makes the bench while there is no place for Simon Zebo.