Guinness PRO14 Final Series Fixtures Confirmed

Who will be crowned the inaugural champion?

With the completion of the Guinness PRO14 regular season the teams who will compete to lift the trophy in Dublin’s Aviva Stadium on May 26 have been confirmed.

Conference A will be represented by Glasgow Warriors (1), Munster Rugby (2) and the Toyota Cheetahs (3). 

Conference B will be represented by Leinster Rugby (1), Scarlets (2) and Edinburgh (3).

As Conference winners, Glasgow Warriors and Leinster Rugby have advanced directly to the Semi-Finals where they have earned home advantage. Cross-Conference knock-out games will take place to determine who will reach the Semi-Finals. 

The winner of Munster Rugby (A2) v Edinburgh (B3) will travel to the RDS Arena to face Leinster Rugby (B1). The winner of Scarlets (B2) v Toyota Cheetahs (A3) will advance and take on Glasgow Warriors (A1) at Scotstoun.

Dates, Kick-Off times and Broadcaster information are listed below.

Guinness PRO14 Semi-Final Qualifiers

Saturday, May 5
Munster Rugby v Edinburgh 
Thomond Park, Limerick
KO: 15:15

Scarlets v Toyota Cheetahs
Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
KO: 18:35

Guinness PRO14 Semi-Finals

Friday, May 18
Glasgow Warriors v Scarlets OR Toyota Cheetahs
Scotstoun, Glasgow
KO: 19:45

Saturday, May 19
Leinster Rugby v Munster Rugby OR Edinburgh
RDS Arena, Dublin
KO: 15:15

Follow Me