England Reveal Autumn Internationals Schedule


England have confirmed their opponents for next year’s autumn internationals which begins against South Africa at Twickenham on November 12.

Eddie Jones’ side will play four fixtures against southern hemisphere opposition including Fiji and Australia, who were drawn in the same pool as England at this year’s Rugby World Cup.

After facing the Boks, England play Fiji on November 19 before World Cup semi-finalists Argentina return to Twickenham a week later.

England bring the curtain down on the international season on December 3 against the Wallabies, who they also play in a three-Test series in June.

All four Tests will be broadcast live on Sky Sports.

2016 Old Mutual Wealth Series (all times TBC unless stated)

November 9: England Women v France Women
November 12: England v South Africa (2.30pm)
November 13: Ireland Women v England Women
November 18: England v Fiji (2.30pm)
November 25: England v Argentina (2.30pm)
November 26: England Women v Canada Women
December 3: England v Australia (2.30pm)

Follow Me